Harris Sportsthoughts

Thoughts about Sport

The Blog is Dead. Long Live the Blog.

with one comment

Like Lord Lucan, Harris Sportsthoughts went missing years ago and can now be considered officially dead. Although the reason it went missing wasn’t because it murdered a nanny, it was mainly a lack of time.

I watch less sport than I used to because I have two young children who aren’t into sport as much I as am. I did try with my older son but I’ve only witnessed him interacting with sport once during a recent test match when he described Stephen Finn as ‘a funny little man’.

I do have a little more time on my hands but the only thing I really know about is my family – so I’m writing about being a dad here. If you’re not into parenting or children or families then probably give it a swerve.

 

 

Written by harrisharrison

February 8, 2016 at 8:49 pm

Posted in Cricket

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. you should make a new blog.

    t20 cricket

    February 20, 2016 at 5:22 am


Leave a comment