Harris Sportsthoughts

Thoughts about Sport

Worst Blog Set To Coldplay

with one comment

I am descending into a dangerous obsession with the way in which people stagger onto this site. Of course the more I discuss the squalid succession of search engine terms that have been typed in to arrive at this destination, such pearls as “sex Hazel Irvine snooker” and “Sue Barker discusses Serena Williams tits”, the more likely it is that these kind of internet bottom-feeders will find themselves here.

Today we had a visitor with the following query, “what is the worst hurdler set to Coldplay?” Well that certainly is a question that needs to be asked. I’m not a expert in the field of athletes performing to alternative rock music but if I was pushed for answer I would probably plump for Tony Jarrett. He seems like the type of hurdler who would struggle to run to the tunes of Coldplay.

Anyway, all this is just leading up to a plug for my latest piece for the Huffington Post. They don’t really accept articles about Hazel Irvine’s breasts so I’ve written about fat people instead. Here it is.

 

Written by harrisharrison

January 10, 2012 at 8:06 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I could understand a Kiwi Cricket fan getting the wrong Chris Martin in a google search, but “what is the worst hurdler set to Coldplay” is well beyond me.

    As a writer with 3 blogs I know exactly where you are coming from though. I regularly check my stats and some of the search queries I see are bizarre to say the least.

    Bonus Bagging

    September 30, 2012 at 1:19 pm


Leave a comment